A guide to Kurdish

I was playing around in Technorati this morning and found this link to a posting about some beginning Kurdish words.  I am sure that some might disagree with some of his comments, however I think that the author should be commended for compliling his notes and doing the research.

2 responses to “A guide to Kurdish

  1. Great work with this blog.

    Did delal made it? Good job.. whoever did it.

  2. Yep, I started this one, however with how wordpress is initially set up, I sign in under “kurdistanblogcount”. Vladimir, if you would like to join, please send me an email.

Leave a Reply

