Blog Aggregator!

Yes, in my effort of being completely over the top in everything that I do (that and I can’t seem to get the links to resort themselves by update like it is supposed to) , I have created a blog aggregator for all of the blogs that we link to.  At the moment it is a work in progress, but currently all of the Kurdish Blogs in English are listed.

4 responses to “Blog Aggregator!

  1. fantastic!
    I dont need to go through my links any more!!

  2. Pingback: Keyvan Nayyeri

  3. Hello, very nice site, keep up good job!
    Admin good, very good.

  4. Mmmm, Trent, what’s wrong?

Leave a Reply

